Green Blog

What's your occupation?

Cecille

Hello everyone! I made this thread because i am curious as to what everybody does for a living.

I work from home at the moment. My earnings are not as big as I want it to but I am quite satisfied by the fact that I can still look after my kids even if I am working. And it's been a great help for my husband. Now, I don't run out of cash anymore.

Now guys, it's your turn to share what you do. What's your job?

If you are still studying, you can indicate the job of your parents too. :)

• Like 3

I am a B.U.M - Basically Under Management lol naw just kidding

I am a full time college student, who hustles legit on the side for money. Such as freelance work (coding/design/development), fixing/upgrading computers and whatever else.

I'm jobless at the moment. :mellow:

I've also been jobless, although only during this summer. But in a few weeks I'll be a busy bee again when my Political Science studies starts.

Well, the last couple of years I got pretty tired of studying so I don't envy you. <_< Political science eh? It sounds like you.

:lol: Yeah, Political Science isn't the funniest subject. But it's interesting enough and I think it can fit perfectly with my Human Ecology studies.

Hey there everyone!

I moved back home about three months ago and have yet to find a job so most of the work I do is online. It's only for spending money (mostly because I haven't found something that pays well), but I enjoy doing it. It's nice to be home and have the ability to spend time with friends and family. Other than that, I'm looking forward to going to school starting in January (it just wasn't feasible this semester without work) and finding a physical job in my city so that this can just be a supplemental income.

I've always worked in restaurants, so that's what I'm looking to find.